Not the truth we seek

 Premiered at The Campus Center Theatre at Otterbein University
December 1, 2016

Abigail - Dana Cullinane and Olivia Crawford
Audrey - Caroline Kane and Nicole Gaydos
Emma - Kara Jobe and Olivia Crago
Chloe - Lauren DiMario and Claire Sinard
Paige - Sally Clark and Kaylee Barrett
Clara - Grace Hoover and Daria Redus
Ophelia - Kat Lee and Amanda Sibert

Choreographer - Steven Meeker Jr.
Stage Manager - Natalie Love
Costume Design - Allison Mogle
Sound Design - Gunnar Schmidt
Assistant Director - Nick Hahn
Assistant Choreographer - Trey Plutnicki

Script available upon request